Lock/Unlock Master Lists

  • Click Setup


  • In the search box, type Custom Settings.


  • Click the Custom Setting menu item


  • Click the Manage action next to Jasmine Config


  • Click the Edit button


  • Check / Uncheck the Lock Master Lists checkbox


    Click Save

Feedback and Knowledge Base