Deactivate Users

When a practitioner or employee leaves your practice, you'll want to deactivate their user account. Preventing the user from logging into the system in the future.

  • Click Setup


  • In the Setup Search box, search for “Manage Users”.


  • Click on “Users”


  • Click on your user record


  • Click Edit


  • Uncheck the Active checkbox


  • Click Save


Feedback and Knowledge Base